Banner Image
Board of Directors
President - Earl Correll - - Section 2
Vice President - Whitney Russell - - Section 6
Treasurer - Tom Zenner - - Section 4
Secretary - Katie Ingram - - Section 9
Director - Ross Apffel - - Section 9
Director - Katherine Brown - - Section 6
Director - Jonathan Bonck - - Section 3
Director - William Helander - - Section 2
Director - Christine Transier - - Section 3

The Briargrove board of directors is comprised of nine duly elected, or appointed, members at-large, provided that (i) no more than two (2) directors can reside in the same originally constituted legal section and (ii) no more than four (4) and not less than two (2) directors can reside north of San Felipe.


The Briargrove board of directors consists of nine homeowners that are elected at large for three year terms. No more than two members may reside in the same legal section as noted herein. Additionally, no more that four members my reside north of San Felipe. Members may serve beyond their initial term, subject to board approval, however, no member shall serve more than two consecutive terms. The board is required to hold an annual meeting with notification provided to homeowners not more than 60 days and not less than 10 days before the scheduled meeting. If there are valid proxies or attendance of 50 or more Briargrove residents at the annual meeting, the directors whose terms expire that year must stand for re-election. If there are not 50 or more attendants or proxies at the meeting, the board is not required to conduct business. In the event there is no quorum, the board is authorized to appoint the directors whose terms expire at the meeting, or thereafter.